After completing his studies in the Fine Arts and Art History at the University of Aix-en-Provence, Patrick Mirété began to work in advertising as an illustrator and roughman. He discovered typography and the art of page layout, then became interested in the process of creative design for advertising. It was the start of a long career as art director in communication consulting agencies in the region around Nice.
In 1998, he participated in the founding of Pôle Company, soon to become one of the leading communication consulting agencies in the region. He continued to work as the company's creative director until July, 2011.
Wanting to work more freely and experience once again the pleasure of direct and privileged relationships with his clients, he set up his own design studio in January 2012 near Grasse, on the Côte d’Azur. In 2016, the studio expanded and moved to Valbonne, in the Parc de Sophia-Antipolis.

Après avoir étudié les arts plastiques et l’histoire de l’Art à l’université d’Aix-en-Provence, c'est en tant qu’illustrateur et roughman que Patrick Mirété commence à travailler pour la publicité. Il découvre ensuite la typographie et l’art de la mise en page puis s’intéresse au processus de création publicitaire. C’est le début d'une longue carrière de directeur artistique dans les agences conseil en communication de la région de Nice.
En 1998, il participe à la fondation de Pôle Company qui deviendra rapidement une des agences conseil en communication leader de la région. Il en restera le directeur de création jusqu’en juillet 2011.
Désireux de travailler plus librement et de retrouver le plaisir de relations directes et privilégiées avec ses clients, il crée son propre studio de création en janvier 2012 près de Grasse, sur la Côte d’Azur. En 2016, le studio s’agrandit et s’installe à Valbonne sur le Parc de Sophia-Antipolis.